Размер шрифта: A A A
Изображения Выключить Включить
Цвет сайта Ц Ц Ц
обычная версия сайта
Mobil versiya

«O'zeltexsanoat»

aksiyadorlik kompaniyasi

Structure of Executive Office


Madirimov Daniyar Mamatsaliyevich

Head of the Department for the Formation and Implementation of Investment Projects

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

Email: d.madimirov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

Boev Abror Yusupovich

Head of production development and diversification department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

Email: a.boev@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

Batirov Rustam Vital’yevich

Head of personnel department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: r.batirov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

 

Guzenko Nadejda Petrovna

Head of strategic development and financial-economic analytics department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: n.guzenko@uzeltexsanoat.uz

Isamiddinov Bekzod Bahtiyorjonovich

Head of marketing, devolopment of export potential and import optimization department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: b.isamiddinov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

Abduvaliyev Boburjon Rustamjon o’g’li

Head of foreign investments attraction and investment projects formation department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: b.abduvaliev@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

 

Umarov Abduxoliq Bekpo’latovich

Chief Accountant

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03  

E-mail: a.umarov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

Raxmanov Tolmas Nizomiddin ug‘li

Legal adviser

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: a.atamuradov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

Umurzakov Umid Rahmatjonovich

Head of investment projects implementation and monitoring department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: u.umurzakov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

Madmuratov Shavkat Shaimovich

Head of Special regime department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: info@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

Saidov Bexzod Bahtiyor o’g’li

Head of localization projects formation department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: b.saidov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

Shakirov Farruh Farhodovich

Head of electrical household products and consumer goods production department

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: f.shakirov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

 

Manazarov Bahrom Otaqo’ziyevich

Supply manager

Address: Toshkent, Beruniy str., 83.

Phone number: (+998 71) 242-36-03 

E-mail: b.manazarov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

 

Tolipov Namoz Eshonqulovich

Jismoniy va yuridik shaxslar murojaati bilan ishlash va ijro intizomi ustidan nazorat bo`yicha bosh mutaxassis

Manzil: Toshkent shahri, Beruniy  ko’chasi, 83 uy

Telefon: (+998 71) 242-36-03  

E-mail: n.tolipov@uzeltexsanoat.uz

Распечатать Просмотров: 1173 23 Дек 2017